The Temptations “LIVE” CD


Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0036 Tags:


In 1966 Otis, Melvin, Eddie, Paul and David performed live in a club filled with their fans. Now you can hear and relive that moment with this CD. Featuring a few of Berry Gordy’s adult-crossover standards, the Temptations electrified the crowd with their energy, their voices, and songs such as “My Girl,” “What Love Has Joined Together,” and an extended, testifying version of “Don’t Look Back” lead by Paul. A true collectors item that has now been reissued just for you.

1. Introduction – Scott Regen
2. Medley:Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)-he Girl’s Alright With Me-‘ll Be In Trouble-I Want A Love I Can See
3. What Love Has Joined Together
4. My Girl
5. Yesterday/What Now My Love
6. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
7. Group Introduction
8. I Wish You Love
9. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
10. Old Man River
11. Get Ready
12. Fading Away
13. My Baby
14. You’ll Lose A Precious Love
15. Baby Baby I Need You
16. Don’t Look Back
17. The Way You Do The Things You Do

Now Playing Tracks From: The Temptations “LIVE” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Temptations “LIVE” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…