Enchantment “Greatest Hits Live In Concert” DVD


Available on backorder

Categories: , SKU: VD0051


This DVD is a true collector’s item for any Enchantment fan. It feature the group performing all their hits LIVE in concert. Order yours here today!

1 Love Train
2 Silly Love Song
3 Magnetic Feel
4 Where Do We Go from Here
5 Forever More
6 Sunshine
7 Uptight (Everything’s Alright)
8 I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
9 My Girl
10 Ooh Baby Baby
11 Gloria
12 It’s You That I Need


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Enchantment “Greatest Hits Live In Concert” DVD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.