Gerald Alston “Sings Sam Cooke” CD


In stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0045


The wait is over! You’ve seen him sing his rendition of Sam Cooke’s “A Change Is Gonna Come” on stages all over the world. You’ve begged him to record it! Now you can own it! We’re proud to present to you this wonderful CD featuring Gerald Alston singing 12 of his favorite Sam Cooke songs. He’s also included a special bonus track featuring him singing “A Change Is Gonna Come” LIVE! Special guest appearance by Gerald Albright.

“Gerald Alston is easily one of the best singers of today. He is soulful, and you can understand every word he is saying. One thing that Sam Cooke loved is a great singer, and Gerald is a great singer. Gerald is the kind of singer that most singers listen to and wish they could sing like him. If you buy this CD and you don’t like it, I will personally give you your money back. I consider Gerald Alston my Little Brother” – L.C. Cooke

Now available at Voice Distributions we invite you to explore and enjoy his new CD Gerald Alston Sings Sam Cooke.

Track Listing:
1. You Send Me
2. Sentimental Reasons
3. Only Sixteen
4. Wonderful World
5. Chain Gang
6. Cupid
7. Twistin’ The Night Away
8. Bring It On Home To Me
9. Having A Party
10. A Change Is Gonna Come
11. Good Times
12. That’s Where It’s At
13. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live in K.C.)

Now Playing Tracks From: Gerald Alston “Sings Sam Cooke” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gerald Alston “Sings Sam Cooke” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…