The Chi-lites “Live In Concert” DVD


In stock (can be backordered)

Categories: , SKU: VD0064


Finally we have it for you! Thanks to the people at Soul Concerts we’re proud to present to you THE CHI-LITES Live In Concert!
A full concert on the Chi lites. Doing all their hits? Who could ask for anything more. The kids today need to watch this so they can get an idea of how to entertain an audience. ~ Lester L. Carter “DOC FEELGOOD” (PHILA , PA)

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Power To The People
3. Don’t Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
4. Toby
5. Stoned Out Of My Mind
6. Hot On A Thing
7. Write A Letter
8. Oh Girl
9. Hold On To Your Dreams
10. Have You Seen Her


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chi-lites “Live In Concert” DVD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…