Ali Ollie Woodson “Right Here All Along” CD


(3 customer reviews)

(Former lead singer of the Temptations 1983 – 1996) This CD has become the most sought after CD world wide.

In stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0001 Tags:


Ali is recognized as one of the most distinguished voices in the music world today. From 1983 to 1996 he performed all over the world with The Temptations. He’s known for his intoxicating leads on “Lady Soul”, “Treat her like a Lady”, “Soul to Soul” and Some Enchanted Evening.

Upon its first release we never anticipated the overwhelming response it received from his fans all over the world. So by popular demand we’ve made it available to you again. We’re insisting that you do not wait to place your order. We’re insisting that you do not wait to place your order. We ship the same day our shipping department receives your order.

1. Turn Out The Stars
2. Angel
3. Drama In The Bedroom
4. Power Of A Woman
5. Whatever It Takes
6. Will You Still Love me Tomorrow
7. Deeper Love
8. Get Next To You
9. Love’s Not All That
10. Believe That
11. Never Give Up On You
12. Down The Line
13. Love Is Slipping Away
14. Right Here All Along
13. My Na Na

Now Playing Tracks From: Ali “Ollie” Woodson “Right Here All Along” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:

3 reviews for Ali Ollie Woodson “Right Here All Along” CD

  1. Elder LeVern Tillery

    I had the blessed opportunity to have worked with the late Ali Olli Woodson he was very gifted and a dedicated performer to the end.

  2. Kindal Turner

    Even though I didnt buy the cd but I do have it on Spotify and I am loving the cd its hot.

  3. Steve Mahofski

    People who enjoyed Woodson’s stint with The Temptations will find plenty to enjoy here. Clearly influenced by Ruffin, he has decided not to settle for being an imitation, he chooses to build upon that framework. Most important is the strength and independence shown here. This is not simply another Temptations album it is a true Woodson outing. Emotional and timeless this is a quite good cd. A true solo artist in every sense.

Add a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…