The Persuaders “Made To Be Loved” CD


In stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0021


From the group that brought you the classic “Thin Line Between Love And Hate” we present The Persuaders and their NEW CD “Made To Be Loved” which features Maurice “The Voice” Watts on “The Wedding Song”. There’s 15 wonderful tracks on this CD that we’re sure you’re going to love from the beginning to the end. Now officially a member of the Voice Distributions family we invite you to explore and enjoy the new CD “Made To Be Loved” by The Persuaders.

Track Listing:
1. A Woman Was Made To Be Loved
2. Never Stop Loving You
3. Don’t Think I Won’t Leave
4. What About You
5. All Up In Your Love
6. Mama
7. As One
8. The Wedding Song
Also Featuring Maurice “The Voice” Watts
9. You’re The Best Thing
10. This Time Next Year
11. She’s Mine
12. I Don’t Think So
13. A House Is Not a Home
14. Hypnotized
15. (It’s Gonna Take) All The People

Now Playing Tracks From: The Persuaders “Made To Be Loved” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Persuaders “Made To Be Loved” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…