The Stylistics “Live In Norfolk” DVD


Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0069


The Stylistics were originally made up of Airrion Love, Herbert Murrell, Russell Thompkins Jr, James Dunn, and James Smith. Their popularity grew in the mid seventies with their single You Make Me Feel Brand New.
This live concert DVD was shot in Norfolk, Virginia in 2005 and includes all their major hits of the past four decades.

Track Listing:
1. Heavy Falling Out
2. You’re a Big Girl Now
3. I’m Stone in Love With You
4. Betcha By Golly Wow
5. Country Living
6. Stop, Look, Listen to Your Heart
7. Children of the Night
8. It’s Too Late
9. You Are Everything
10. You’ll Never Get to Heaven If You Break My Heart
11. Payback Is a Dog
12. Rockin’ Roll Baby
13. Break Up to Make Up
14. People Make the World Go Round
15. Hurry Up This Way Again
16. First Impressions
17. You Make Me Feel Brand New


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Stylistics “Live In Norfolk” DVD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…