Penny Wells “Shine” CD


In stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0018


Her talent in singing a wide variety of styles has prompted producers: Randy Scott of R & R Productions, John Penn, II of Undercurrent Records, and Darryl Wynn of R-Tyme Records to call her. Penny excelled in singing with various well-known and local talents including: Maysa Leak, Al McKenzie, KEM, Jean Carne, Lathun, Dwele, Ron Mitchell, Naima Shambourger, Orthea Barnes, Randy Scott, Duane Parham, John E. Lawrence and Yancyy. This album has been called “Soothing, Honest and Inspirational…” by the Detroit Metro Times. She continues to write and record original compositions, spreading her wealth of vocal talents through song.

Track Listing:
1. Fertile Ground
2. Everything To You
3. Shine
4. Don’t Give Up
5. Which One Are You?
6. Stay
7. Superman
8. My Love Will Be Yours
9. Compared To Loving You
10. Free To Walk Away
11. Meet Again

Now Playing Tracks From: Penny Wells – “Shine” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Penny Wells “Shine” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.