LEON & The Peoples “Road Less Traveled” CD


In stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0028 Tags:


Known around the world by million of people on a first name basis Leon has received critical acclaim for his portrayal of legendary singer David Ruffin in the 1998 NBC miniseries The Temptations and his role as J.T. Matthews in The Five Heartbeats. Now LEON presents his debut CD “The Road Less Traveled” featuring his band “The Peoples”. They have been performing live nationwide and developing their signature ‘reggae-soul’ sound as well as a loyal fan-base for the past 2 years. The CD feature 13-tracks which includes the smooth soultry track “Will You Be My Wife” and remakes of “That Emotion” and “Lovely Day”. Order yours today!

1. That Emotion
2. Brothers and Sisters
3. Working Man
4. This Generation
5. Let Me Live My Life
6. Tomorrow, Today, Yesterday
7. Bottles And Can
8. What You Gonna Do
9. Wooden Bowl
10. Lovely Day
11. Life Is A Funny Game
12. Will You Be My Wife
13. New Day

Now Playing Tracks From: LEON & The Peoples “Road Less Traveled” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEON & The Peoples “Road Less Traveled” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…