The Stylistics Featuring Freda Payne “Live In Concert” DVD


(1 customer review)

Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0076


Originally recorded in 1975 this DVD is a true collectors items for any of The Stylistics and Freda Payne fans to have in their archives.

Track Listing:
1) Flying Start
2) What About Today
3) Band of Gold
4) The Man I Love
5) Ease On Down the Road
6) Can’t Give You Anything
7) Sing, Baby, Sing
8) Bettcha By Golly Wow
9) Rock ‘N’ Roll Baby
10) You Make Me Feel Brand New


Related Images:

1 review for The Stylistics Featuring Freda Payne “Live In Concert” DVD

  1. Beverly Holloway

    AWESOME.. AMAZING DVD great concert at The Cunard International Hotel in London in 1975. You will enjoy real music from the beautiful Freda Payne like one of my favorites..The Man I Love..Flying Start and her hit song..Band Of Gold. Stylistics with the great Russell Tompkins Jr…Rock N Roll Baby..Betcha By Golly and You Make Me Feel Brand New. This is truly a must have DVD to add to your collection!

Add a review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…