L.J. Reynolds “Get To This” CD


Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0062


L.J. Reynolds of The Dramatics may be short but he’s packing a whole of power on his new CD “Get To This”. Featuring his outstanding remake of Marvin Gaye’s “Come Get To This” L.J. proves that he’s more then capable of enhancing what we thought was already perfection.

Without missing a beat L.J. draws you right into the heart of this song with his amazing vocals, on this finger poppin’ toe tappin’ track. Befor you realize it he’ll have you up on your feet, shaking your head and throwing your hand in the air to this indoxincating groove.

Keeping to Marvin’s groove he delivers his version of “You Sure Love To Ball” as well as “Baby Come Back originally recorded by Player. There’s 10 chart topping hits on this CD and we’re proud to now have it available for you at Voice Distributions Online Store. Don’t wait order yours here today!

Track Listing:
1. Come Get To This
(Stepping Out Tonight)
2. Stop teasing Me
3. I Will Always Love You
4. Think About It
5. You Sure Love To Ball
6. Cheating On Me
7. I Get The Blues
8. Like Crazy
9. Find Your Love
10. Baby Come Back

Now Playing Tracks From: L.J. Reynolds “Get To This” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “L.J. Reynolds “Get To This” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…