Phil Perry “Classic Love Songs” CD


Featuring: La, La, La

Out of stock

Categories: , SKU: VD0024


There isn’t too much to say about Phil Perry that hasn’t already been said. He is an extraordinary and great R&B, Jazz and Gospel singer and he has worked with the best musicians in the world. (i.e.Four Play, Anita Baker, Rod Stewart, Peabo Bryson and George Duke.)

He has one of the most distinguished voices in the industry and now he’s joined forces with Voice Distributions to bring you his new CD “Classic Love Songs”. As always he continues to puts magic into his work and brings a chill to the listeners’ ears. This CD is a must have for any true musicologist!

Track Listing:
1. I Want You
2. Just My Imagination
3. La La Means I Love You
4. People Make the World Go Round
5. Hello
6. Have You Seen Her
7. I’ll Be Around
8. All This Love
9. Hey There Lonely Girl
10. You Make Me Feel Brand New

Now Playing Tracks From: The Persuaders – “Made To Be Loved” CD. Mobile users must press play button on player.


Related Images:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Perry “Classic Love Songs” CD”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…