The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my September 23, 2011 show
Part 2 of 2
I Don’t Know Why-Califonia Executives / You Know You Want To Be Loved-Keith Barrow / Wild Flower-New Birth / You Make Me Feel So Good Baby-Temprees / Get To This Medley-L.J. Reynolds / They Just Can’t Stop It The (Games People Play)-Spinners / Madam Butterfly-Tavares / Everything’s Coming Up Love-David Ruffin / Stairway To Heaven-O’Jays / Groove With You-Isley Brothers / Congratulations-Vesta Williams / Secret Garden (with Barry White and Friends)-Quincy Jones / Forever, For Always, For Love-Luther Vandross / Me For You-Emotions / Love Of My Life-Brian McKnight / Baby Come Back-L.J. Reynolds / Elvis Outro [LIVE]-Elvis Presley / Elvis Has Left The Building-Elvis Presley

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.