Playback of my September 11, 2009 show.
Part 1 of 3
Love Zone-Surface / I’ll Stick Around-Tempting Five / The Sweeter He Is-Soul Children / Is There A Place (In His Heart For Me) (S)-Gladys Knight & The Pips / A Million Dollars-Soul Generation / You Fill My Life With Music-Whispers / How Could I Let You Get Away-Spinners / If You’re Ready (Come Go With Me)-Staple Singers / Remember What I Told You To Forget-Tavares / Love Won’t Let Me Wait-Major Harris / You Are Beautiful-Stylistics / This Must Be Heaven-Brainstorm / It’s Got To Be Magic**(S)-Major Harris / It’s You That I Need-Enchantment / Cause I Love You-Lenny Williams / Sweet As Sugar-Brass Construction / Where Do We Go From Here-Enchantment / You Are Number One-Whispers

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.