The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my November 4, 2011 show
Part 3 of 3
The Show Down (with The Furious 5 MC’s)-Sugarhill Gang / 8th Wonder-Sugarhill Gang / La La La-Sugarhill Gang / Rappers Delite-Sugarhill Gang / Apache-Sugarhill Gang / Trying to Get Over (With You)-Enchantment / Love Is Missing From Our Lives-Dells & Dramatics / Lady Soul (Live)-Emperors Of Soul / Sparkle-Cameo / Yearning For Your Love-Gap Band / Smooth Sailing Tonight-Isley Brothers / You Are My Starship-Norman Connors / Cause I Love You-Lenny Williams / Elvis Outro [LIVE]-Elvis Presley / Elvis Has Left The Building-Elvis Presley

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.