The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my November 18, 2011 show
Part 2 of 2
Natural High-Bloodstone / Everybody Plays The Fool-Main Ingredient / Day Dreaming-Aretha Franklin / I’m Still In Love With You-Al Green / Never Can Say Goodbye-Jackson 5 / Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours-Stevie Wonder / I Don’t Want To Do Wrong-Gladys Knight & The Pips / When You Get Right Down To It-Ronnie Dyson / Right On The Tip Of My Tongue-Brenda And The Tabulations / 5,10,15,20,25,30 Years Of Love-Presidents / Your Precious Love-Linda Jones / Didn’t I(Blow Your Mind This Time)-Delfonics / I Stand Accused-Isaac Hayes / There’ll Come A Time-Betty Everett / I Could Never Love Another-Temptations / What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted-Jimmy Ruffin / What’s Going On-Marvin Gaye / Float On-Floaters / Be Thankful for What You Got-William DeVaughn / Give Me Your Love-Curtis Mayfield / Sweet Thing-Chaka Khan & Rufus / Someday We’ll Be Together-Diana Ross & The Supremes / Elvis Outro [LIVE]-Elvis Presley / Elvis Has Left The Building-Elvis Presley

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.