The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my December 2, 2011 show
Part 2 of 2
Can I-Manhattans / I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)-Otis Redding / I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)-Aretha Franklin / When Something Is Wrong With My Baby-Sam & Dave / Back Up Train-Al Green / At Last-Etta James / I Only Have Eyes For You-Flamingos / Rainbow 65 (Live)-Gene Chandler / A Change Is Gonna Come-Sam Cooke / Try Me-James Brown / Doggin’ Around-Jackie Wilson / Worth Your Weight In Gold-Modulations / I Want You Here With Me-O’Jays / Tell The World How I Feel About Cha’ Baby-Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes / My Favorite Person-O’Jays / I Can’t Get Next To You (Live) – Phycadelic Shack (Live) – Cloud Nine (Live) – Popa Was A Rolling Stone (Live)-Emperors Of Soul / Shout (Live)-Isley Brothers / Over The Rainbow (Live)-Patti LaBelle / Elvis Outro [LIVE]-Elvis Presley / Elvis Has Left The Building-Elvis Presley

Facebook Comments

One Response to “The Love Zone – December 2, 2011 Part 2of2”

  1. TheVoice says:

    WHEW! Part 2 is going to blow you away!!!!!!! Enjoy the show and USE THE SHARE links for Facebook. ~ The Voice

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.