The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my December 7, 2018 show Part 4of4
You Are My Love – Freddie Jackson / Tonight I’m Gonna Love You All Over – The Four Tops / United Together – Aretha Franklin / Sukiyaki – A Taste Of Honey / Tear It Down – Blue Magic / Lying To Myself – The Delfonics / Stop Look Listen To Your Heart – Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye / Sing Baby Sing – The Stylistics / Nothing As Beautiful As You – Johnnie Taylor / Your Sweetness Is My Weakness – Latimore / Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye / Silent Night – The Temptations / Santa Clause Is Coming To Town – Maurice “The Voice” Watts

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.