The Love Zone with Maurice THE VOICE Watts on WHCR 90.3FM
Playback of my August 5, 2011 show
Part 1 of 3
Lovers-Babyface / Let’s Get The Mood Right-Johnny Gill / Where Do We Go From Here-4 II C / Back Together Again-Jaheim / Just As You Are-Unifics / Sometimes I Get Lonely-Morris Day and the Time / Angel-Ali Woodson / All Cried Out (with Lisa Lisa)-Full Force / Girlfriend-New Edition / Table For Two-Colonel Abrams / You, Me And He-Mtume / Heavenly-DJ Rogers / This Gift Of Life-Teddy Pendergrass / I Wanna Be Closer-Switch / The Girl Is Mine-Michael Jackson / Tonight Is The Night (Live)-Betty Wright

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.